Usher – Looking For Myself (Cover Art & Track List)

With the release(JUNE 12th) of Usher’s next album getting closer he releases the cover art & track list to the project. Pretty dope cover art down below is the track list check it out!

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See f. Rick Ross
07. Twisted f. Pharrell
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself f. Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U. (Bonus Track)
16. Say The Words (Bonus Track)
17. 2nd Round (Bonus Track)
18. Hot Thing (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s